Padel Bali
Book Now

Bali Padel Testimonials

Our Testimonial

See some of the most recent testimonials.

Bali Padel Testimonials

Discover what our Padel players have to say!

Bali Padel Testimonials of Monkey Padel Bali; our commitment to providing exceptional Padel experiences goes hand in hand with showcasing the talents and experiences of our incredible Padel players. We believe in the power of testimonials to convey the genuine enthusiasm and satisfaction of those who have embraced the sport of Padel within our fantastic community.

Here, you'll find a collection of heartfelt Bali Padel testimonials from our valued Padel players. These voices, from beginners to seasoned enthusiasts, speak to the thrill, camaraderie, and passion that define the world of Padel at Monkey Padel Bali. Their stories provide a glimpse into the joys and benefits of this dynamic sport. Share your own Bali Padel Testimonials and please contact us anytime if you have any feedback to share! Join now our COMMUNITY and see all games & padel tournaments!

Monkey Padel Bali Ubud IconMonkey Padel Bali Ubud

Jalan Raya Sayan, Singakerta

4.9 75 reviews

  • Avatar Dillon Carpenter-Dorworth ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Had a great time playing padel here. Very relaxing environment and wonderful staff. Its pricing is affordable and definitely worth it.
  • Avatar Bradley Mertens ★★★★★ a month ago
    Amazing experience. My friend and I visited Monkey Padel Bali and played for the first time. It is such a fun and exciting sport. The courts and equipment at the centre are superb as are the friendly staff and players. Highly recommend … More this experience
  • Avatar T S ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent new padel location.. nice modern set up, friendly staff.. will be back for sure !
  • Avatar Stefano Hudijanto ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Played once and it was pleasant and fun game.. with fancy brand for the racket too.. 👍
  • Avatar Juli Widyastuti ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had an amazing time playing at Monkey Padel Bali! The new courts and natural surroundings set the perfect stage for an enjoyable game, and the friendly staff added to the warm atmosphere. Looking forward to more practice sessions!
  • Avatar Lo Lo ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Best padel in Bali by far, the courts are the most open so you never get too hot, and the staff are great people. Don't bother looking anywhere else!
  • Avatar Joshua Galido ★★★★★ a month ago
    Had the best time with Frank. Great guy and awesome teacher to learn the basics. Court was pretty good too.
  • Avatar Dietrich De Roeck ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    we really enjoyed the 2 hours we played here, courts are brand new, and their rackets are the best I ever played with. great atmosphere also, can't wait to play here again...
  • Avatar Dewi Ratnaningsih ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very strategic location and friendly staff,definitely will comeback again to smash the ball.
  • Avatar Sebastien M ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This padel just open and looks great already. The staffs are friendly but also professional.
    Always ready to help us.
    I see they start doing some kids padel as well as for beginners.
    Will definitely come back.
    Keep it up 👍
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    So I arrived at monkey padel. Now the parking is spacious which is great. Staff is professional and ready to help! I am solo and I don't have anybody to play with. But one of the staff offer me to play with her! Great place. Best place … More to play when you live around Sayan.
  • Avatar Sandro Guglielmo I guess ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    So I arrived at monkey padel. Now the parking is spacious which is great. Staff is professional and ready to help! I am solo and I don't have anybody to play with. But one of the staff offer me to play with her! Great place. Best place … More to play when you live around Sayan.
  • Avatar Sandro Junian G ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    So I arrived at monkey padel. Now the parking is spacious which is great. Staff is professional and ready to help! I am solo and I don't have anybody to play with. But one of the staff offer me to play with her! Great place. Best place … More to play when you live around Sayan.
  • Avatar Jonathan Russell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We went for a hit on opening weekend and were impressed by the spaciousness and quality of the fit out. Nice chilled central courtyard from which you can watch and suit up before playing. We'll be back!
  • Avatar Sandro Another account ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I came to play padel in monkey padel and it was raining it feels cool while sweating with the cool weather !
  • Avatar Jinhee Seo ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Definitely the best Padel court in Ubud. Clean, new, friendly. Highly recommended by my padel junkie friends. Love it! ❤️
  • Avatar Michael Baker ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Run by a super great soul, 5 stars from me and I hope visit him again very soon! Best of luck and all best.
  • Avatar Ludovic RONSIN ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Amazing playground in Bali coming with high standards.
    Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Putu Sanjaya ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Please joint with US
    And have fun paddle at sayan Ubud 🙏❤️
  • Avatar Villa Vero ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very nice facilities
    Clean
    Friendly staff
  • Avatar Lukman Dharma Holis ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Such a great place to play padel.
  • Avatar carlos taag ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Fantastic place, a definite must.

Bali Padel Testimonials

TripAdvisor Reviews

Cruiser15438206377 - Padel au coeur des rizières
Nov 2023 • Solo
De nombreux clubs de padel tennis ont dernièrement vu le jour à Bali, mais l'un des avantages de Monkey Padel est son emplacement féerique a Ubud, au coeur des rizières, bien moins chaud que dans le Sud de l'ile et aéré, vraiment très agreable. Bali padel testimonials

Kenny Phan - Padel in Bali
Oct 2023 • Business
The backdrop of Bali's natural beauty adds an extra layer of charm to padel tennis activities. It's not just about the sport itself but also about the immersive environment that Bali provides. For those looking to learn or improve their padel tennis skills, Monkey Padel Bali in Sayan, Ubud, offers opportunities for coaching and training, providing lessons for players of all levels, ensuring that both beginners and advanced players can enhance their skills while enjoying the unique Bali atmosphere.

Guillaume R - Padel in green Sayan
Oct 2023 • Friends
Definitely the perfect location for padel tennis in Bali with the natural Ubud breeze!
A memorable and unparalleled activity in an idyllic setting, just ten minutes away from Ubud centre and other activities part of our schedule! Bali padel testimonials
 
Pkumar Dhakal - Excellent Customer Service
Nov 2023 • Friends
I recently gave a call to this padel club to gather some information, they got back to me via WhatsApp and their responsiveness showcased a truly commendable level of customer service; the responses were not only rapid, but they were crystal clear. It's apparent that they do prioritize communication and go the extra mile to make sure their (potential) customers are satisfied and well informed. 5 stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
 
Zim P - Padel in Sayan Ubud
Oct 2023 • Friends Bali Padel Testimonials
I couldn't be more thrilled about the opening of Monkey Padel Bali, a brand new padel club that promises to take the sport to the next level with its prime location, situated in the heart of Sayan, Ubud making it incredibly convenient for both residents and visitors. State-of-the-Art Facilities with top-notch padel courts and the attention to detail in court design is impressive.Bali padel testimonials
 
Florencia N - New Padel Tennis Court !!
Oct 2023 • Friends
There will be a new padel tennis court in ubud. there will be 3 fields with lots of facilities.
Can't wait play padel tennis in monkey padel ubud. Bali Padel Testimonials

Monica A - Monkey Padel Bali
Oct 2023 • Friends
Looks like a very promising padel court, the area is super nice and huge. Looks like a good place to hangout with family and friends. Bali padel testimonials

Lukman H - New Padel Tennis
Oct 2023 • Business
Finally! A new place to play padel!
Hoping start opening soon. The construction seems fast and there's 3 courts will build soon! Great!

EvaLia88 - Good location
Oct 2023 • Friends
Surprisingly I found many clubs of Padel tennis in Bali, and now more opening in Ubud area, a lot of options to play this fun sport. This one is in Sayan area, close to many other attractions.

Sandro J - Good padel in Ubud area
Oct 2023 • Solo
Playing padel tennis in Tokyo - I am looking for a good place to practice in Bali during my trip, it looks perfect to my needs. Bali padel testimonials

⭐️ More Bali Padel Testimonials ⭐️

padel4life23 - Simplement parfait
Oct 2023 • Friends Bali padel testimonials
Ça promet d etre le spot parfait en tous points pour mes entrainements de padel tennis a Sayan Ubud, a deux pas de mon domicile. Genial!

G Dominique - Emplacement impeccable
Oct 2023 • Couples
De beaux terrains en prevision, un site exceptionnel aux abords d Ubud, parfaitement placé et harmonieusement inseré dans le paysage rural de la zone de Sayan a Ubud.
crossmenu